October 17, 2014

*Is brings her iPhone into the bathroom to play with during my shower this morning. I step out of the tub and am drying off when Is points the phone at me and…*

“Mom! I took a picture of your boob!”
“Uh…”
“Oh ho! Two more pictures!”
“Is, please stop taking pictures of my boob.”
“No way, Mom!”

**Then she follows me into the bedroom while I’m getting dressed, then walks back to my bathroom, sits on the floor, points the phone at the toilet, and says…**

“Mom! I took a picture of the toilet!”
“Oh…”
“Yes! Oh! Lots more pictures of the toilet!”

9982_439347296206353_2395299677011515288_n

Leave a Reply

