September 8, 2014

*Is has been working on getting dressed… so I left her alone in her room for a while to figure it out. She comes stomping into the kitchen a few minutes later wearing her underpants, pajama top, socks and shoes*

“Wow, Is, great job! What are you wearing?”
“I got socks and shoes!”
“I see that! Nice job putting them on all by yourself! But, Is… where are your pants?”

**She looks down at her legs and says**

“Oopsie! Oh Mommy! I forgot my pants! I’m so silly. I’ll go get them!”

***And she stomps away… and comes back with the pants on!
FIRST TIME GETTING DRESSED ALONE!***

b7f2b7acf0ac309116cb1ddf9da8f37a

Leave a Reply

