September 7, 2014

“Mom! I have a boo-boo on my foot!”
“Aw… What happened?”
“My balloon… I stuck it in my foot.”
“You mean the stick from your balloon?”
“Yeah, that. I need Bactine, Polysporin, and a Band-Aid.”
“Okay, let’s get the Band-Aid box.”

*Is does all her own doctoring, needs a little assistance. When she’s done, she holds up her foot, right in front of my face*

“Now, all I need is a kiss, Mom.”
“MWAH!”

**Then she bends her foot back to her own face and kisses it**

“Did you need an extra mom-kiss?”
“Nah. I got my own kiss on my foot.”

b6ef4ee7dea24a174443b11463e77332

Leave a Reply

