August 29, 2014

*Is got up early & had a busy day… and was just about hitting the wall… so I convinced her to lay down in the big bed with me for a little nap…*

“Mommy, I’m not tired.”
“I know, Is, just put your head on the pillow for a minute.”
“But my head… my body… my feets… none of us are tired.”
“I know. But just try it for a minute, please?”
“Well… okay…”

“ZZZZZZZZZZZZ”

**And now I have to go and WAKE HER UP!**

***In unrelated news… Only 16 more Fridays ’til Christmas! OMFG!***

3393402538_16740756ee

Leave a Reply

