August 28, 2014

*I had a doctor’s appointment today, and when we got out of the car, there was a bunny in the grass by the edge of the building. It wasn’t scared, just sat there and looked at us. Is was enchanted..*

“Mommy, what’s he doing there?”
“I don‘t know, Is, I guess he lives around here.”
“Mommy… he’s so CUUUUTTTEEEE!!!”

**When we come back to the car, he’s not there.**

“Mom…. where’s the bunny?”
“I don’t know… where do you think he went?”
“I think he went swimming… at the gym!”

sarah_darnell_400_400x300

Leave a Reply

