August 25, 2014

*Right before Is’s bath tonight*

“Mom, I have to make poops!”
“Okay, let me know when you’re done…”

**Is sits on her potty, and we sing the potty song**

“Is, do you have to poop?”
“No! Yes! No! I want to take a bath!”
“Uh… wait… do you have to poo or not?”
“Yes! No!”
“Is just tell me if you have to… I don’t want you to poop in the bath…”
“Why?”
“Because then you’ll have a poop bath and that’s no fun.”
“Mommy… I don’t want to take a poop bath!”
“Me, neither, Is. Just let me know, okay?”
“I don’t want a poooooooop bath! I don’t want a pooooop bath! I don’t want a poooooop bath….”859e3

 

Leave a Reply

